BBQ Champ

Over the next few week we’re going to witness 8 amateurs cooking on ITV’s BBQ Champ programme on a Friday evening. I’ll blog what I think of the programme and it’s 8 contestants here. They are in no particular order:

  • Duncan Meyers
  • Emma Millest
  • Gary Thomasson
  • Kuldip Singh Sahota
  • Nicola Fitzpatrick
  • Simon Dyer
  • Solomon Smith
  • Tony Smith 

© Nic Williams 2014